Left Foot Surgery – Day 22

Back to auditioning! Yay!! Although I still have to wear the boot which, as you can imagine, gets a lot of interest. I’ve been telling everyone I had a pole-dancing accident!!!

Went to Target with a friend yesterday and ended up walking a lot. By the end of the shopping trip I did get pain deep in my heel (almost like Plantar fasciitis) so when I got home I took a mobic and  iced my foot. Today it was still a little tender but I think the pain is coming from all the bruising that I’m sure is inside my foot. Talking of bruising, the inside of my heel looks better but the outside looks the same. There isn’t too much swelling this time as opposed to my right foot. I wonder why?

Leave a Reply

